There is no water without Torah

Quench your thirst

maayan מעיין


An Orthodox shul in West Orange, New Jersey
Home About Maayan About the Rabbi Schedule Community Classes Resources Contact


Schedule of upcoming services

Date Time Event Location

High Holiday Schedule

Printable Fall/Winter Schedule
Saturday, October 7, 2017 (Chol HaMoed Sukkot) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (Shemini Atzeret) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Yizkor/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Friday, October 13, 2017 (Simchat Torah) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Hakafot/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Saturday, November 11, 2017 (Chayei Sarah) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Saturday, December 16, 2017 (Miketz/Shabbat Chanukah) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Saturday, January 20, 2018 (Bo) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Saturday, February 24, 2018 (Tetzaveh/Zakhor) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (Purim) 6:45 PM Ma'ariv/Megillat Esther 5 Swayze Street
Thursday, March 1, 2018 (Purim) 8:30 AM Shacharit/Megillat Esther 5 Swayze Street
Saturday, March 17, 2018 (Vayikra/Rosh Chodesh/HaChodesh) 9:15 AM Shacharit/Musaf 5 Swayze Street

























Click here to sign up to participate